Albums/ Compilations

T-Sean – Escobar [EP]

Multi-talented singer, rapper and record producer – T-Sean finally releases his much anticipated all-dancehall EP tagged “Escobar“. Escobar EP is an 8 track body of work that reflects and highlights T-Sean as a force to reckon with in the Zambian dancehall circles.

T-Sean enlists TBwoyBow ChaseTiye PBlacka DidoJae CashMohsin MalikMubby RouxMic BurnerYoung WillySlapdeeYung Verbal, Dope G and KOBY.

On the production line, T-Sean teams up with Uptown, Silent ErazerYung Kid, Izzy Beats and Shom C.

Here’s how Zedwap helps you get the Ep fast.. The challenge is that you‘ve got a presentation to download Before 48 hours…

1.  Escobar DOWNLOAD

2.  5k (feat. Tbwoy) DOWNLOAD

3. Dem Waan Mi (feat. Bowchase) DOWNLOAD

4. NaNa (feat. Tbwoy) DOWNLOAD

5.  Bomboclaat Contract (feat. Tiye P) DOWNLOAD

6. Stamina (feat. Blacka Dido, Jae Cash, mohsin Malik & Mubby Roux) DOWNLOAD

7. T-Sean ft. Bow Chase, Young Willy & Mic Burner – Balance It Up DOWNLOAD

8. T-Sean ft. Slapdee, Yung Verbal, Dope G, Bobby East, Koby, Mic Burner & Bowchase – Balance It Up (Vol. 2 ) DOWNLOAD


Leave a Comment