Albums/ Compilations

T-Low – The Melody Man ‘EP’

T-Low has released his, hotly anticipated premier EP titled “The Melody Man EP“.

The project houses 6 songs, an Intro and 2 Bonus tracks featuring amazingly skilled Zambian musicians, such as James SakalaWeziCamstarJediDark Knight and Sir Jones.

The Melody Man ‘EP’ is a collection of 2019 hits deposited into a vault which T Low decided toopen and dish out to fans and music lovers and the singer has put out the entire EP for free.

Check on the Ep below and Enjoy

Intro (Freak)  DOWNLOAD NOW


1. The Melody Man (Ft. James Sakala)  DOWNLOAD NOW


2. Ichishinka (Ft. Sir Jones)  DOWNLOAD NOW


3. Hold On (Ft. Jedi and Camstar)  DOWNLOAD NOW


4. Broke But Famous  DOWNLOAD NOW


5. Kwacha (Ft. Dark Knight)  DOWNLOAD NOW


6. With Your Flaws (Ft. Wezi)  DOWNLOAD NOW



01. T-Low x Tanny x 1Billion – Contention  DOWNLOAD NOW


02. T-Low, Zic and Danny TSG – Mupalamine  DOWNLOAD NOW


03. The Melody Man (Instrumental)  DOWNLOAD NOW


Leave a Comment