Macky 2 – “Bombafye” Allstars Now Out

HipHop artiste and CEO of “Alpha Entertainments” “Macky 2 has finally dropped his motivational and Hardwork inspired all stars soundtrack called “Bombafye”. Unlike his last lengthy “Umupondo All Stars” which dropped in 2011, Bombafye is a 7mins record featuring 43 Zambian Musicians Macky2 ,Afunika ,Chef 187 ,Fjay, Dalisoul ,Roberto ,Jae Cash ,Chester ,Dj Cosmo ,Wilz Mr Nyopole ,Wezi ,General Kanene ,Drimz, King illest ,Petersen ,King Dandy ,Jk ,Wile ,Judy Yo ,Ruffkid ,B1
Diffikoti ,CQ ,Drifta ,Nasty D ,Fly jay ,Cactus Agony ,Tiye P ,TBoy ,Pilato ,Yo Maps ,Y Celeb ,Kekero ,Stevo ,Tlow ,Mag44 ,Hamoba ,Slap Dee ,Bobby East ,Daev ,Kantu ,Mampi ,Kay Figo

The concept of the song is based on Hardwork and the messages is right on point targeting mainly the Youths. The song is fused with a short rap verses by HipHop artistes on the Joint as others sing along the Hook repeatedly. Get the song “MusicZed” app!

Get The App, Subscribe And Enjoy.



[media-downloader media_id=”2438″ texts=”DOWNLOAD NOW”]


ALSO CHECK:  Towela ft. Macky 2 & Chef 187 – Delay

Leave a Comment