Albums/ Compilations

Future BK – Levels “EP”

Most interesting, Future EP has released his, hotly anticipated premier EP titled “Levels EP“.

The project houses 6 songs, 2 Bonus tracks featuring amazingly skilled Zambian musicians, such as ,  Muzo AkA Alphonso,  32 karate,  EL-deeTerry banks,  408 Empire x Snatra,  408 Empire Sub Sabala Mr Ojay x mystery,  rap martial x Mr Ojay,  Blazer makerPanda.

The artist has put out the entire EP for free, you can now get all the songs off the project below.

Download and share the tracks below.

1. StagesFuture Bk Download


2.CelebrationFuture bk x Muzo aka Alphonso x 32 karat x EL-dee  Download


3. Junta Na Castle Ft. 408 Empire”Sub Sabala” and Snatra)  Download


4. 1.8.7 ()  Download


5. Mulampala (Ft. Terry banx)  Download


6. Cash Nama cheque  Download



01.Survival (x Mr Ojay x mystery)  Download


02. No Limits Remix  Download



Leave a Comment