Albums/ Compilations

ALBUM: Chef 187 – Bon Appetit

Apha Entertainments and Zambia’s national treasure – Chef 187 finally releases his 4th studio album, Bon Appetit.

The project houses 23 songs, and it features amazingly skilled Zambian musicians, such as Skales, Izreal, Macky 2, Mr. P, Bow Chase, Immortal C’zar, Afunika, WeziDre, Check Check, Young Dee, Towela kaira, Drifta Trek, JemaxF Jay, and Prophet Malachi Ngandu.

you can now get all the songs off the project below.

Download Below!

01. I Need You [DOWNLOAD]

02. Sensei [DOWNLOAD]

03. Coordinate ft Skales [DOWNLOAD]

04. No Minyo Minyo ft Dark knight and Ryan blaze [DOWNLOAD]

05. Tuleya Tulekula [DOWNLOAD]

06. Grammy Nechibemba ft Drifta Trek [DOWNLOAD]

07. Akatumpa [DOWNLOAD]

08. Love Na layalty ft Izreal [DOWNLOAD]

09. Fyakuloleshafye SMH [DOWNLOAD]

10. Best Life ft Afunika [DOWNLOAD]

11. Ghetto Code ft Jemax and Wezi [DOWNLOAD]

12. Like Blesser ft Towela kaira [DOWNLOAD]

13. Low Budget ft Immortal Czar [DOWNLOAD]

14. Nshamonapo ft Dre [DOWNLOAD]

15. 10 Percent ft Young Dee [DOWNLOAD]

16. Its Alright ft Orezi [DOWNLOAD]

17. Balambwenamo ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu [DOWNLOAD]

18. Ichipondo ft Check Check and Macky 2 [DOWNLOAD]

19. Nimpopoka ft Bow Chase [DOWNLOAD]

20. One More ft Mr. P [DOWNLOAD]

21. Nimfika Mu City [DOWNLOAD]

22. Saka ft F Jay [DOWNLOAD]

23. Easy To Love ft Cinori XO [DOWNLOAD]


ALSO CHECK:  Runell ft. Chef 187 – Anitenga Mutima

Leave a Comment